Managing My Tasks

My Task Information
The "My Tasks" dashboard that allows you to review group content and group memberships. Group admins must follow the workflow steps to allow posting and group membership.
How do I approve content? 
You’ll need to be group admin to approve group content.
To approve content:

  1. Click My Task on the user menu bar
  2. Click Manage Content from the blue menu bar
  3. Locate the content you want to approve
  4. Locate the Actions column
  5. Click on the green Action button
  6. Click Approve

How do I edit content? 
You’ll need to be group admin to edit group content.
To edit content:

  1. Click My Task on the user menu bar
  2. Click Manage Content from the blue menu bar
  3. Locate the content you want to approve
  4. Locate the Actions column
  5. Click on the green Action button
  6. Click Edit

How do I reject content? 
You’ll need to be group admin to delete group content.
To delete content:

  1. Click My Task on the user menu bar
  2. Click Manage Content from the blue menu bar
  3. Locate the content you want to approve
  4. Locate the Actions column
  5. Click on the green Action button
  6. Click Delete

How do I approve members? 
To approve members:

  1. Click My Task on the user menu bar
  2. Click Manage Users from the blue menu bar
  3. Locate the member you want to approve
  4. Locate the Actions column
  5. Click on the green Action button
  6. Click Approve

How do I remove members? 
To remove members:

  1. Click My Task on the user menu bar
  2. Click Manage Users from the blue menu bar
  3. Locate the member you want to remove
  4. Locate the Actions column
  5. Click on the green Action button
  6. Click Delete
Help Topic: