Skip to main content

Coordinator of the biotech lab in scientific research center belong to the school of science Duhok university


The scientific research center. The Center consists of 5 units which respectively
1- Medical PCR unit
2- Microbiology PCR unit
3- Plant PCR unit
4- Animal biotechnology and Cell Culture unit
5- Tissue culture plant unit